Pella of Traverse City Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.4/5 based on 47 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
David C.
Grand Rapids, MI
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because the quality and reputation of Pella and the cost was comparable to other quality brands. Also because of knowledge of the sales rep.
Lindsay C.
Kalamazoo, MI
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Thought you were the best company. This has not been the best experience yet we paid top dollar to get the best.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Just want the windows and all casings done.
Matt M.
Petoskey, MI
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and reputation as well as energy ratings
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Surprised by the efficiency of the install team. Appreciated them installing every unit correctly and not trying to cut any corners. Wish they had asked me to move two small items that were damaged. Wishing that the wait of fiberglass windows was not so lengthy or I would have gotten those
Denise C.
Ionia, MI
09/05/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Would like the hardware replaced
Cheryl T.
Kingsley, MI
08/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation team was GREAT!!! Very professional and cleaned up afterwards!! Explained things and informed me of the fact they would inform the company of the defective door and handle. The ordering process was more detailed than I expected which is fine but I didn't expect the handles on the screens to be two different colors after having to pick a color for the actual door handle!!! Also all three of my doors were supposed to have the same key.... I have 12 different keys!!!! Yes 12!!!! I'm not a janitor and want only one key for all. I was specifically told they would all be the same key!!!
Matt C.
Portage, MI
08/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price, professional staff and dedicated installers
Bruce M.
Traverse City, MI
08/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and willingness of salesman and the installer to meet my needs in a custom job for bedroom.
Bernice B.
Owosso, MI
08/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?previous reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Glenda S.
Caledonia, MI
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Just great
Clifton K.
Carp Lake, MI
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Current window manufacturer rep was not responsive
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Currently displaying page 1 of 5 review pages